Personal product finder

Hotline

Online product finder

Contact

Management

PSI Show

PSI Sales

Anna Vaccari

Senior Sales Manager

Anna Vaccari

+49 211 90191-192

anna.vaccari@reedexpo.de

Anna Vaccari Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 0, 1 and 6
  • Countries: Deutschland
Esra Akkus

Sales Manager

Esra Akkus

+49 211 90191-312

esra.akkus@reedexpo.de

Esra Akkus Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 8 and 9
  • Countries: Deutschland, Estland, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Mazedonien, Österreich, Schweiz, Serbien and Südafrika
Annabelle Guerineau

Sales Manager

Annabelle Guerineau

+49 211 90191-317

annabelle.guerineau@reedexpo.de

Annabelle Guerineau Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Countries: Ägypten, Dänemark, Finnland, Island, Kanada, Mexiko, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Polen, Schweden and Vereinigte Staaten
Luis Starker

Junior Sales Manager

Luis Starker

+49 211 90191-138

luis.starker@reedexpo.de

Luis Starker Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 4 and 5
  • Countries: Deutschland, Portugal and Usbekistan

PSI Media Consultants

Senija Menzel

Senior Sales Manager

Senija Menzel

+49 211 90191-114

senija.menzel@reedexpo.de

Senija Menzel Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 3, 4 and 6
  • Countries: Kroatien, Lettland, Mazedonien, Portugal, Schweiz, Slowenien, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES and Österreich
Anna Maria Oikonomou

Sales Manager

Anna Maria Oikonomou

+49 211 90191-150

anna.oikonomou@reedexpo.de

Anna Maria Oikonomou Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 7 and 8
  • Countries: Australien, Belgien, Deutschland, Großbritannien, Kanada, Luxemburg, Mexiko, Niederlande, Pakistan, Polen, Slowakei, Tschech. Republik, Türkei and Ungarn
Julian Coronato

Junior Sales Manager

Julian Coronato

+49 211 90191-315

julian.coronato@reedexpo.de

Julian Coronato Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 2, 5 and 9
  • Countries: Deutschland, Estland, Griechenland, Indien, Island, Israel, Italien, Litauen, Rumänien, Russland, Serbien, Spanien, Südafrika and Ukraine
Martin Metz

Sales Manager

Martin Metz

+49 211 90191-321

martin.metz@reedexpo.de

Martin Metz Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 0, 1, 3, 4, 6, 7 and 8
  • Countries: Bulgarien, Deutschland, Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Japan, Norwegen, Schweden, Schweiz and Vereinigte Staaten

PSI Distributor Sales

Bettina Nettelbeck

Sales Manager

Bettina Nettelbeck

+49 211 90191-364

bettina.nettelbeck@reedexpo.de

Bettina Nettelbeck Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Händler
  • Postal code areas: 0, 1, 2, 3 and 4
  • Countries: Deutschland
Charles Domoraud

Junior Sales Manager

Charles Domoraud

+49 211 90191-298

charles.domoraud@reedexpo.de

Charles Domoraud Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Händler
  • Postal code areas: 7, 8 and 9

PSI Customer Services

PSI eBusiness

PSI Sourcing

PSI Marketing

PSI Publications

PSI Journal editorial department

Press