Personal product finder

Hotline

Online product finder

Contact

Management

PSI Show

PSI Sales

PSI Media Consultants

Senija Menzel

Senior Sales Manager

Senija Menzel

+49 211 90191-114

senija.menzel@reedexpo.de

Senija Menzel Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 3, 4 and 6
  • Countries: Estland, Kroatien, Lettland, Mazedonien, Österreich, Portugal, Russland, Schweiz, Serbien, Slowenien and UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Anna Maria Oikonomou

Sales Manager

Anna Maria Oikonomou

+49 211 90191-150

anna.oikonomou@reedexpo.de

Anna Maria Oikonomou Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 7 and 8
  • Countries: Australien, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Indien, Israel, Kanada, Luxemburg, Mexiko, Niederlande, Pakistan, Slowakei, Südafrika, Tschech. Republik, Türkei and Ungarn
Anna Vaccari

Senior Sales Manager

Anna Vaccari

+49 211 90191-315

anna.vaccari@reedexpo.de

Anna Vaccari Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Postal code areas: 2, 5 and 9
  • Countries: Belgien, Frankreich, Italien and Spanien
Martin Metz

Sales Manager

Martin Metz

+49 211 90191-321

martin.metz@reedexpo.de

Martin Metz Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Hersteller
  • Postal code areas: 0, 1, 3, 4, 6, 7 and 8
  • Countries: Bulgarien, Dänemark, Finnland, Island, Japan, Litauen, Norwegen, Polen, Rumänien, Schweden, Ukraine and Vereinigte Staaten

PSI Distributor Sales

Bettina Nettelbeck

Sales Manager

Bettina Nettelbeck

+49 211 90191-364

bettina.nettelbeck@reedexpo.de

Bettina Nettelbeck Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Händler
  • Postal code areas: 0, 1, 2, 3 and 4
  • Countries: Deutschland
Charles Domoraud

Junior Sales Manager

Charles Domoraud

+49 211 90191-298

charles.domoraud@reedexpo.de

Charles Domoraud Export as vCard (*.vcf)

Responsible for:

  • Type: Händler
  • Postal code areas: 7, 8 and 9

PSI Customer Services

PSI eBusiness

PSI Sourcing

PSI Marketing

PSI Publications

PSI Journal editorial department

Press

Stellenanzeigen